Info

Wine Road: The Wine, When, and Where of Northern Sonoma County.

The Wine Road provides the Wine, When and Where of Northern Sonoma to locals and visitors with tips and news on events, wineries, restaurants, outdoor activities, and places to stay.
RSS Feed
Wine Road: The Wine, When, and Where of Northern Sonoma County.
2017
June
May
April
March
February
January


2016
December
November
October
September
August
July
June
May


Categories

All Episodes
Archives
Categories
Now displaying: Page 1
Jan 26, 2017

Wine Road Episode 18- Windsor 3-Day Itinerary In this episode we share our favorites for where to go, stay, dine, sip, and play in Windsor, including coffee shops, bakeries, and of course tasting rooms.

Wine Road provides the Wine, When and Where of Northern Sonoma County with news on events, wineries, wines, dining options, activities, and places to stay.

Wine Road — https://www.wineroad.com

Links:

Lodging
• Holiday Inn Express 
• Hampton Inn 

Restaurants, Bakeries, Coffee Shops & Beer
Olivers Tap Room
St.Florians Brewery
• Cafe Noto - 
BurtoNZ Bakery
Chinois Asian Bistro
Willis Wine Bar
Pattersons Pub
K.C’s American Kitchen 

Places to Go
Foothill Regional Park 
Riverfront Regional Park 

Wineries and Tasting Rooms
Artisan Alley - http://www.artisanalleywindsor.com
Colagrossi Wines - http://colagrossiwines.com
Tilted Shed Cider- https://www.tiltedshed.com
Sonoma Brothers Distilling - http://sonomabrothersdistilling.com
Two Shepherds - http://twoshepherds.com
Kendall Jackson - http://www.kj.com
Rodney Strong - http://www.rodneystrong.com
La Crema - http://www.lacrema.com
Mutt Lynch — http://www.muttlynchwinery.com/
J Vineyards - https://www.jwine.com
Acorn - https://acornwinery.com
Foppiano - http://foppiano.com
Merriam Vineyards - http://www.merriamvineyards.com
Limerick Lane Cellars - https://www.limericklanewines.com
Viszlay - http://www.viszlayvineyards.com
Christopher Creek - http://christophercreek.com

Credits:
The Wine Road podcast is recorded, mixed, and mastered at
Threshold Studios Sebastopol, CA. http://thresholdstudios.info