Info

Wine Road: The Wine, When, and Where of Northern Sonoma County.

The Wine Road provides the Wine, When and Where of Northern Sonoma to locals and visitors with tips and news on events, wineries, restaurants, outdoor activities, and places to stay.
RSS Feed
Wine Road: The Wine, When, and Where of Northern Sonoma County.
2017
June
May
April
March
February
January


2016
December
November
October
September
August
July
June
May


Categories

All Episodes
Archives
Categories
Now displaying: Page 1
Dec 1, 2016

Wine Road EP 14 - Santa Rosa 3 Day Itinerary - In this episode we share our favorites for where to go, stay, dine, sip, and play in Santa Rosa.

Wine Road provides the Wine, When and Where of Northern Sonoma County with news on events, wineries, wines, dining options, activities, and places to stay.

Show Notes:

• Santa Rosa Day 1 - 0:53
⁃ Check-in / Lodging options, coffee, beer, dining options.
• Santa Rosa Day 2 - 4:07
⁃ Breakfast, shopping, activities, wineries, lunch and dinner options
• Santa Rosa Day 3 - 10:11
⁃ Breakfast, Winery Tour loop, dining options

Links:

• Hotel La Rose - http://www.hotellarose.com
• Hyatt Vineyard Creek RR Square - https://vineyardcreek.hyatt.com
• Vintners Inn John Ash & Co. - https://www.vintnersinn.com/
• Flying Goat Coffee RR Square -http://flyinggoatcoffee.com
• Russian River Brewing Co.- http://russianriverbrewing.com/brew-pub
• Cellars of Sonoma - http://www.cellarsofsonoma.com
• Luther Burbank Gardens and Home - http://www.lutherburbank.org
• Safari West - http://www.safariwest.com
• Starks Steak and Seafood - http://www.starkrestaurants.com/stark-restaurant/starks-steak-seafood/
• Sazon Peruvian Cuisine - http://sazonsr.com
• Omelette Express - http://omeletteexpress.com
• Urban Wineries Coffey Lane
⁃ Carol Shelton - http://carolshelton.com
⁃ Desmond Wines - http://www.desmondwines.com
⁃ Inspiration Vineyards and Winery - https://www.inspirationvineyards.com
⁃ Premonition Cellars - http://premonitioncellars.com
• Paradise Ridge - http://prwinery.com
• Charles Schultz Museum - https://schulzmuseum.org
• A’Roma Roasters Coffee - http://www.aromaroasters.com/main.html
• Sea Thai Bistro - http://www.seathaibistrobar.com/welcome/
• Made Local Marketplace - http://www.madelocalmarketplace.com
• Bird and Bottle - http://birdandthebottle.com
• Rosso - http://www.rossopizzeria.com
• Jack and Tony’s Whiskey Bar - http://www.jackandtonys.com
• Spinster Sisters - http://thespinstersisters.com
• Wineries Loop
⁃ Hanna - http://www.hannawinery.com
⁃ Balletto - http://www.ballettovineyards.com
⁃ Red Car - http://redcarwine.com
⁃ Iron Horse Vineyards - http://www.ironhorsevineyards.com
• La Gare French Restaurant - http://www.lagarerestaurant.com
• Wine Road Map - https://www.wineroad.com/maps/

 

CREDITS:

The Wine Road podcast is recorded, mixed, and mastered at Threshold Studios Sebastopol, CA. http://thresholdstudios.info