Info

Wine Road: The Wine, When, and Where of Northern Sonoma County.

The Wine Road provides the Wine, When and Where of Northern Sonoma to locals and visitors with tips and news on events, wineries, restaurants, outdoor activities, and places to stay.
RSS Feed
Wine Road: The Wine, When, and Where of Northern Sonoma County.
2017
August
July
June
May
April
March
February
January


2016
December
November
October
September
August
July
June
May


Categories

All Episodes
Archives
Categories
Now displaying: Page 1
Dec 29, 2016

Wine Road Episode 16 - Healdsburg 3 Day Itinerary

In this episode we share our favorites for where to go, stay, dine, sip, and play in Healdsburg. Including coffee shops, bakeries, and of course tasting rooms.

Wine Road provides the Wine, When and Where of Northern Sonoma County with news on events, wineries, wines, dining options, activities, and places to stay.


Links:
Lodging Healdsburg
• Best Western Dry Creek — http://www.drycreekinn.com
• Hotel Healdsburg - http://www.hotelhealdsburg.com
• Camelia Inn B& B - http://www.camelliainn.com
• Grape Leaf Inn - http://grapeleafinn.com
• Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza - https://www.healdsburginn.com

Restaurants, Bakeries and Coffee shops
• The Wurst - http://www.wurstrestaurant.com
• Persimmon - http://www.persimmonhealdsburg.com
• Valette - http://www.valettehealdsburg.com
• Shed - http://healdsburgshed.com
• Flying Goat Coffee - http://flyinggoatcoffee.com
• Costeaux Bakery - http://costeaux.com
• Donwtown Bakery - http://www.downtownbakery.net
• Healdsburg Bar & Grill - http://healdsburgbarandgrill.com
• Cafe Lucia - http://cafelucia.net

Wine Tasting Rooms
• Thumbprint - https://thumbprintcellars.com
• Hawley - https://hawleywine.com
• Portalupi - http://www.portalupiwine.com
• Toad Hollow—http://www.toadhollow.com
• C Donatiello - http://www.cdonatiello.com
• Cartograph - http://www.cartographwines.com
• Road House - https://www.roadhousewinery.com
• Spicy Vines - https://spicyvines.com
• Selby - http://www.selbywinery.com
• Long Board - http://www.longboardvineyards.com
• Holdredge - http://www.holdredge.com
• Sapphire Hill - http://www.sapphirehill.com
• Kelley & Young - http://www.kelleyyoungwines.com
• Hearts Desire - http://www.hartsdesirewines.com
• Davis Family Wines - http://www.davisfamilyvineyards.com

Cider
• Sonoma Cider Tap Room - http://sonomacider.com/taproom/

Shops and Art Galleries
• Mr. Moon’s - http://www.mrmoons.com
• Art Galleries - http://healdsburggalleries.com

Trip Planning Resources
• Wine Road Concierge Service - http://www.wineroad.com
• Wine Road Map - https://www.wineroad.com/maps/

Credits:
The Wine Road podcast is recorded, mixed, and mastered at
Threshold Studios Sebastopol, CA. http://thresholdstudios.info