Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

A Biweekly Conversation.

The Wine Road provides the Wine, When and Where of Northern Sonoma to locals and visitors with tips and news on events, wineries, restaurants, outdoor activities, and places to stay.

Hosts Marcy Gordon and Beth Costa share their insider stories about the places to check out when you're exploring along the Wine Road.

Oct 7, 2016

Wine Road provides the Wine, When and Where of Northern Sonoma County with news on events, wineries, wines, dining options, activities, and places to stay.

Wine Road EP 10 - Cloverdale 3 Day Visit - This episode we give a 3-Day Itinerary for where to Sip, Play, Dine & Stay in and around Cloverdale and Geyserville Wine of the Cast: 2012 Meritage from Christopher Creek


Show Notes:
• Cloverdale/Geyserville 3-Day Itinerary - 0:35
• Wine of the Cast: Christopher Creek Meritage - 10:29
• Food and Wine Affair Event - 12:15

Links:
Wine Road Website - https://www.wineroad.com
Christopher Creek Winery- http://christophercreek.com

3-Day Itinerary Cloverdale/Geyserville:
Geyserville Grille - http://www.geyservilleinn.com/dining-en.html
Rustic - Francis Ford Coppola Winery - https://www.francisfordcoppolawinery.com/visit/dine/rustic
Alexander Inn —http://www.thealexanderinn.com
Kelley and Young Wine Garden B & B —http://vintagetowers.com/index.html
Ruth McGowan’s Brew Pub - http://cloverdaleale.com
Hamburger Ranch - http://www.hamburgerranchandbbq.com
Geyserville Mud - http://www.geyservillemud.com/links_and_events
Catelli’s - http://www.mycatellis.com
Diavola - http://www.diavolapizzeria.com
Bosworth and Son Mercantile - http://bosworthandson.com
Geyserville Gun Club - http://www.geyservillegunclub.com
Flying Goat - http://flyinggoatcoffee.com/324-center-street/

Wineries:
Fritz - http://www.fritzwinery.com
Cast - https://www.castwines.com
Trattore -https://trattorefarms.com
David Coffaro - http://www.coffaro.com
Yoakim Bridge Winery- http://www.yoakimbridge.com
Pedroncelli - http://www.pedroncelli.com
Frick - http://www.frickwinery.com/index.asp
J. Rickards — https://www.jrwinery.com
Silver Oak - https://www.silveroak.com/visit-us/alexander/

Mercury Geyserville - http://www.mercurywine.com/

Ramazzotti Wines - http://www.ramazzottiwines.com/
Pech Merle Winery - http://www.pechmerlewinery.com
Locals - http://localstastingroom.com
The Meeker Vineyards - http://meekerwine.com
Route 128 - http://www.route128winery.com

Music:
“Your Call” Kevin MacLeod (incompetech.com)
Licensed under Creative Commons: By Attribution 3.0 License
http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/3.0/